For teh lulz

Well, Club penguin ruined our tactic session =( (frowny face) So I made some lulz pic 😆

MOREEEEE!!!

Moderator Action:

Overdose this penguin? Hope you enjoy the lulz!

~Jediseth

Retirement of LittleGuy04

To the Soldiers of the Army of Club Penguin:

Its now my time to retire. Yeah, i know, yada yada yada, another retirement, but i have a better reason than “CP army warfare is too complicated”. but, i can agree with those of you that have retired because you are too old, or you have a life out of club penguin. Yeppers, that’s my reason. I HAVE A LIFE OUTSIDE OF CLUB PENGUIN. As some of you may know by now, I am a figure skater, and as i move up in levels, i need more and more time to practice. however, i cant easily practice in afternoons anymore due to homework, so i have to start skating mornings as of this Monday. Skating in mornings means waking up at approximately 5am, leaving the house at 5:30am, eating breakfast in the car, skating from 6am to 7am, getting changed into school clothes, and getting to school by 7:35, so I’m not late to homeroom. That means that i cant be up until 10:00pm, or even 8:00 pm on club penguin for a battle. So, don’t try to stop me from retiring, because i want to go to the Olympics in 4 years. and it is a possibility for me….. i just have to land the rest of my double jumps and all of my triple jumps in 4 years, which is entirely accomplishable for me. Plus, I’m 13, which is a bit too old to be on the computer so much. and, the usual excuse: too much homework.

My Club Penguin History:

I joined CP on October 27th, 2006, during the anniversary party and right before the Halloween party. i did my thing on CP for almost 1 1/2 years, and then one day i was at the forest, and i saw a bunch of people saying “Nachos” and stuff like that. i passed it off as a bunch of n00bs, but now i see that they were probably having a recruiting session. I searched various terms in google, including “nachos club penguin” and somehow got to the ACP site. I read some posts, commented, joined, and was added to the ranks on May 8th or 9th, 2009. I was active- very active- for a long time. Now, however, i never have time, due to skating and homework and family.

People to thank:

Boomer- you were leader when i joined, and i worshipped you like the ground i walk on then, but i realized that you were just a person after a few weeks. unfortunately, you retired soon after i joined, but luckily, u came back for the coup, and that was amazing. thanks for being an awesome person, and i was freaking out that one time u made me owner so i could get people on club penguin for recruiting.

Saint- u r an amazing friend and person- remember ‘bye dic’ instead of ‘bye div’? That was hilarious. Thanks for being one of my best friends.

Dryvit- thanks for actually saying hi to me when I first logged into chat for the day, every day. You were an awesome person, and I hope that your headaches go away. Thanks for making ACP fun!

Thom- thanks for being one of my friends. You were always one of my favorite leaders because you talked like a regular person, not a leader. Good luck in life.

Foxtails- lol, lmao, rofl, I don’t think those words were ever left out of a convo when you were a part of the convo. You are an amazing person, and it was hard to believe how young you are!

Divotoo- wow, I had thought you were like, 12, 13, something like that, but when i found out that you were 8????? Wowza, dude, you are the future of ACP.

Shab- Thanks for being such a help when i was making my army as a n00b in July. you were always so nice to me…. good luck in life

Noka- I wish we could have stayed together, but it was better that we broke up.

Motor- Nice person, you were usually fair and treated everyone equal. USUALLY!!!

Dr Nono- Thanks for always supporting ACP! Thanks for everything.

There are so many other people i can thank for many different reasons, since i know so many amazing people in ACP, but these are the people i really feel like i need to thank. Thank you to everyone else who i didn’t mention, i didn’t forget you, just didn’t have time to type this all up!

I’ve been contemplating retirement for quite a while now, but i decided to dedicate more time to skating after watching the Olympics so much these last two weeks, and i realized while watching skating on Tuesday night that i needed to retire if i want to go to the Olympics. I announced my retirement on Thursday afternoon after school, and i had a skating competition this weekend, and this shows how busy I’ve been- i just now finished this, at 6:30 pm on Sunday night, when i started it on Thursday afternoon at 4:30. Does it take me 71 hours to type this? Nope. Did i have lots going on? Yup. Is that why I’m retiring? Yup. So don’t leave comments saying “noooo, come back to ACP, u cant leave”, because that wont work on me. I’m gone, and I’m not coming back. I might come onto chat sometime to chat, and if ACP is in major need of more soldiers in a battle and i happen to be on the computer then, its a possibility that i might come help.

Thank you, ACP.

LittleGuy04
Retired ACP Soldier
Highest rank achieved: Lieutenant General

The Retirement of a Great Dobby, AKA TyloV5

No, this isn’t a joke.  I’m retiring from CP Armies.  Why?  For various reasons.  But I’ll tell you guys one:

They’re too boring!  Here’s all you do in them, basically:

  • Go on chat
  • Go to battles, which are really just a bunch of spam charges and lines.
  • Argue about which army won a battle/which army is best.

I’m just not into it anymore.  So, I’m retiring.

Instead of boring you all with a 1,207,432 word long description of my army history, I’ll just give you my “major accomplishments”:

  • Defeating the “Red Army” with my group of “Blue Rebels” to successfully stop the red penguins from taking over Club Penguin.  This is before I was in real armies, but it was still one of, if not the, best battle I’ve ever been in.  Because it was FUN.
  • Successfully leading the ACP Training Regiment out of its worst depression ever, and then becoming a very successful leader of it.
  • Getting all the way to 3ic of the ACP.  Even though I was demoted, it’s still tough to even get there.
  • Becoming leader of the Elites.
  • Being an ACP Legend (according to the “Legends” page, anyway).
  • Being known as DA DOBBY (my biggest accomplishment, by far).

Now, onto the part some of you guys skipped to: My thank yous!  In no particular order, here they are:

Bfan212:  My first friend in organized armies, and maybe my best.  You’re a cool guy, for a Browns fan anyway XD.  Have fun on retirement island!

Oagalthorp:  Every ACP soldier better thank you just for creating such a great army!  So, thank you!

Ktman:  Ktobby!  You’re a cool guy, and a great leader.  Good luck with whatever you decide to do!

Boomer20:  One of the greatest leaders I’ve ever seen!  You were also a great friend.  Thanks for everything.

Shaboomboom:  I owe you one for putting me on the ranks page way back when.  Seriously, you’re a good friend, and you helped me out a lot.  Good luck as ACP leader.

Supperz:  GREAT LEADER.  That’s all I can say XD.  You’re also a good friend too.  The Elites will go far with you in control.

Foxtails:  One of the funniest people in CP Armies.  You were always fun to talk to.

Snowballpink:  You’re one of the best leaders of the ACPTR I’ve ever seen!  You’re also a good friend.  Good luck.

Matre10:  Matre, my friend.  It seems like only yesterday that I killed you 8 times XD.  You’re a cool guy, and I can tell that you’ll be leader of the ACP someday.  Have fun!

Klug:  I remember talking to you in PC on chat for about 2 hours one time!  We have a lot in common when it comes to movies, books, and TV shows that we like, and I’m glad I got to talk to you.  Awesome stories, by the way.

Packer:  I know you probably wont read this, but you, like Klug, are a great writer, and I always had fun talking to you.  Have fun with your life, man.

Abercrombie29:  Aber, I know you probably wont read this, but you were a good friend when you were in the ACP.  Thanks.

Person1233:  Funny guy.  Great leader.  Even if you ARE a Nacho XD.  I’m glad that I got to talk to you, even if we weren’t great friends.

Blueswill:  I remember back when I first found out about you and the CP Clones.  That seems like so long ago.  You were a really good leader, and the CP Clones were probably the funnest (I don’t care if it’s not a word) army I was ever in.

Commando717:  Even if you have a huge ego sometimes, you ARE a great leader, and a cool guy.  But you were wrong about me going far in the RPF.  The Commanda movies own, too! 

Yoda:  Where would I be without you?  ‘Nough said.

Hawkboy:  It was awesome when you were my co-leader in the ACPTR.  Keep on keepin’ on.

Jedimaster17:  One of the smartest people CP Armies has EVER seen.  You’re gonna be the first woman to be president, guaranteed.

Bluey:  You’re a cool dude.  But I’m still the star of Packer’s story XD.

That’s all the people I can think of right now.  Sorry if I forgot you.

My last requests are as follows:

  • Matre, you get the title of “Honorary Dobby”.  Be happy, but I’m still DA DOBBY XD.
  • Crazy gets my rank in the Elites.
  • The ACP doesn’t die without me (mostly a joke…)
  • I remain an admin on the ACPTR site

Well, that’s it.  I’m done.  Stop reading.  It’s over.  Why are you still reading?  Just forget it…

-TyloV5, DA DOBBY, Ownage

Invasion of the Nacho Empire

MAKE SURE TO BE ON CHAT xat.com/theacp

Ok ACP, here’s the deal,

Nachos declared war on ACP. They requested that we follow the old fashioned type of warfare, so that is what we are gonna do. We are also going to be invading the Nachos using the rules that I mentioned HERE. 😀 Since this is an allies war, we will have the following allies: WW, IMAF, Brownies, HSA,UMA and GT (More to be added when confirmed.)

THE WARS:

When: Friday April 2nd

What: Invasion of  Snow Bank

Room: Dojo

Times:

  • 10 PM GMT
  • 5 PM EST
  • 4 PM CST
  • 3 PM MST
  • 2 PM PST

MAKE SURE TO BE ON CHAT xat.com/theacp

The conditions:

It has been agreed by both side that there will be the following agreements:

  • Limited charges
  • No Joke Bombs
  • Army Emotes allowed
  • LOTS of snowball throwing!
  • Use of lines and formations bode well towards winning.

(If I have omitted anything, or made a mistake on one, please let me know)

Comment if you can come to them!

~ιaѕgaєƼб||acρ ℓєa∂єя