The New Senate Elections

Alright folks! It’s that time of year again where we have the ACP SENATE ELECTIONS! Just answer these questions if you want to run.   For the penguins running, GOOD LUCK, I hope to see you in the meetings.

Penguin Name:

Xat Registered Name:

ACP Rank:

What is your MAIN Penguin Age:

Reason Why You Should Be a Senator:

How long you’ve been in ACP:

Would you say you’ve gotten to know a lot of people?:

Are you active in ACP (Meaning both chat and battles):

Sorry for all the questions, I just want a perfect senate this time that will not, can not, and shall not become inactive and fail which would put Ganondorf787 (The President) and I down. As for the soldiers running, remember, this isn’t a popularity contest! This is for the ACP! This is to Defend Freedom, and Preserve Justice!

– Capncook

A Solution

New Law. Check the bottom of the post.

As many of you know I have been gone due to lack of internet for 2 weeks. Nono has been helping Ias while I have been gone. However yesterday Nono decided that he wanted to take over and make himself leader and demote Ias to 2ic and demote me to Ias’s spot. After receiving numerous complaints about demoting Ias Nono deleted his post. Today Nono decided that he did not want to wait for me to come onto chat and declared himself main leader and demoted myself to be equal to Ias.

I have seen different armies try to use the same system as Nono wanted and they have all failed. After making a deal with Nono I regained my rank and everything went back to normal

HOWEVER a punishment is in order. Nono clearly preformed acts of rebellion by un-admining everyone but himself and declaring himself leader. This is what the “deal” he made with me was: Nono would become leader after I retire instead of Ias. The reason for this was because Nono thinks that Ias is incapable of being a good leader and thinks that Ias should be 2ic. I do not and will not follow this deal because I do not agree with it and it was made to get the site back.

Nono for preforming acts of rebellion against the current leadership of ACP and for taking over the site you are hereby demoted to Colonel. You will remain an owner for your past leadership. There will be no one taking your rank of 2ic.

I am sorry that I had to do this after all the help you gave Acp when I was gone but as you said, “Unadmin me because I can hardly control myself”, I cannot trust you to remain a leader or in any position of power.

Supreme Leader of ACP,

Shaboomboom

Ps: Capn all ranks can run for Senate. Please edit your post.

New Law: Anyone who attempts to coup a Leader just to get power will be banned forever as a guest on Acp chat, will be black listed on the Acp site, and will be marked as a traitor.

Retirement of Corymigs

Dear acp,

Its been so long since I’ve gone to a battle and I can’t go on so I’m sorry to say this but I’m retiring. Why i quit was because it bacame boreing and not fun also i had no time to go on. when i was younger this was fun but not so much anymore these are my retirement songs

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vh7mLgP7YH4]

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lJYzABHRsNQ]

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zrtr4_6acUk]

Bye ACP, I will be back.

Jediseth: See ya cory =(