New DRACP Vice President

And the new VP of the DRACP, who will run Senate meetings and assist Ganon, is…

Continue reading

Retirement of Kiko9989

Hey there im kiko 9989 and im here to say im gonna retire because cp is babyish because of Disney and the times for pb and everything aren’t good to me also I need to work on school.

I don’t have much to say but I will come sometimes on. Another reason why I retired is because cp is getting boring

Here are some people that I will give credits and helped me

Boomer: You were my greatest leader thanks for leading acp you retired toobut earlier peace out.

Iceyfeet: AHH my first leader thanks for coming one time in a recruiting session without iw I couldn’t find cp armies.

Narutosilva: My best friend on chat and cp. You and me had a good team will meet ya in xbox.

Oagalthorp: I didn’t know much about you but without you creating cp armies cp would be very boring now.

Ryan: My best soldier in cpne and also a good friend.

Mario: A good soldier too and friend.

Motor: An awesome general and big friend rock on motor.

Ias: When I meet you. You were alpha general now you’re a army leader. Rock on!

Sofia: A good soldier too you recruited much to cpne thanks.

Jumbo: One of the best soldiers of cpne now idk about you bye.

Acp,IW,CPNE: The best armies of cp (I think) thanks for your help.

For the people I forgot to put you helped me and are awesome.

Now I say bye well cya.