Just the tip…. [INVASIONS]

JUST THE TIP? PLEASE!!!

Now presenting to you all, the CPAC server “reform” flaw ūüôā

this is the [TIP OF THE SPEAR] part 2

WEDNESDAY INVASIONS

[MORNING INVASIONS/ AUSIA] LOL SUCKS 4 U NACHOS

====================

Reclamation of Brumby

3:00 AM EST

====================

White House

3:25 AM EST

=====================

White Out

3:50 AM EST

=====================

BLIZZARD

4:10 AM EST

====================

[STANDARD AUSIA TIMES]

INVASION OF WHITE HOUSE

Times:

 12:00 PM UK,

4:30 PM IST,

8:00 PM JST,

 7:00 AM EST,

6:00 AM CST,

5:00 AM MST,

4:00 AM PST

INVASION OF MOUNTAIN

 12:30 PM UK,

4:30 PM IST,

8:30 PM JST,

 7:30 AM EST,

6:30 AM CST,

5:30 AM MST,

4:30 AM PST

I like to call this the top ten kamikaze! 

HEY LOOK SHIA LABEOUF SS IS INVADING NACHO SS AS WELL 

CLICK HERE

24 hour notice lol.

http://prntscr.com/7sfnuj

One Response

  1. Add UK and US invasions

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s