War Status

War Stats: [7-0] (ACPSWAT)

Continue reading

The Demolition of SWAT

AUSIA + UK OFFENSES HAVE BEEN ADDED!

If we win all of the AUSIA/UK battles, then we should be able to successfully invade all of the SWAT Empire by Friday, April 25th, 2014. The UK/AUSIA Divisions will serve as an offensive/reclamation force while the USA Division hold off our enemies. 

SWAT, prepare yourselves.

:!: COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THEM :!:

[Australia/Asia], [USA], [UK]

Monday, April 21st 2014.

[AUSIA] Raid of Parka

Server: Parka (Meet at Town)

Times: 

8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[UK] Recruiting Session

Server: Big Foot

Times: 3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] Defense of Breeze

Server: Breeze (Meet at Berg)

Times: 

7:30 PM EST // 6:30 PM CST // 5:30 PM MST // 4:30 PM PST // 12:30 AM BST

[USA] Defense of White House

Server: White House (Meet at Berg)

Times: 

9:30 PM EST // 8:30 PM CST // 7:30 PM MST // 6:30 PM PST

Tuesday, April 22nd 2014.

[AUSIA] Reclamation/Re-Invasion of Breeze

Server: Breeze (Meet at Town)

Times: 

8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[AUSIA] Reclamation/Re-Invasion of White House

Server: White House (Meet at Town)

Times: 

8:15 pm JST // 4:45 pm IST (India) // 12:15 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:15 am EST // 6:15 am CST // 5:15 am MST // 4:15 am PST //

[UK] Invasion of Parka

Server: Parka (Meet at Town)

Times: 3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] Defense of Half Pipe

Server: Half Pipe (Meet at Berg)

Times: 

7:30 PM EST // 6:30 PM CST // 5:30 PM MST // 4:30 PM PST // 12:30 AM BST

[USA] Defense of Snow Globe

Server: Snow Globe (Meet at Berg)

Times: 

9:30 PM EST // 8:30 PM CST // 7:30 PM MST // 6:30 PM PST

Wednesday, April 23rd 2014.

[AUSIA] Reclamation/Re-Invasion of Half Pipe

Server: Half Pipe (Meet at Town)

Times: 

8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[AUSIA] Reclamation/Re-Invasion of White House

Server: Snow Globe (Meet at Town)

Times: 

8:15 pm JST // 4:45 pm IST (India) // 12:15 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:15 am EST // 6:15 am CST // 5:15 am MST // 4:15 am PST //

[UK] Invasion of Outback

Server: Outback (Meet at Town)

Times: 3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] Defense of Caribou

Server: Caribou (Meet at Berg)

Times: 

7:30 PM EST // 6:30 PM CST // 5:30 PM MST // 4:30 PM PST // 12:30 AM BST

[USA] Defense of Snow Fort

Server: Snow Fort(Meet at Berg)

Times: 

9:30 PM EST // 8:30 PM CST // 7:30 PM MST // 6:30 PM PST

Thursday, April 24th 2014.

[AUSIA] Invasion of Sabertooth

Server: Half Pipe (Meet at Town)

Times: 

8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[AUSIA] Invasion of Koscuiszko

Server: Snow Globe (Meet at Town)

Times: 

8:15 pm JST // 4:45 pm IST (India) // 12:15 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:15 am EST // 6:15 am CST // 5:15 am MST // 4:15 am PST //

[UK] Invasion of Cozy

Server: Cozy (Meet at Town)

Times: 4:00 pm EST // 3:00 pm CST // 2:00 pm MST // 1:00 pm PST // 9:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] Defense of Brumby

Server: Brumby (Meet at Berg)

Times: 

7:30 PM EST // 6:30 PM CST // 5:30 PM MST // 4:30 PM PST // 12:30 AM BST

[USA] Defense of Fiesta

Server: Fiesta (Meet at Berg)

Times: 

9:30 PM EST // 8:30 PM CST // 7:30 PM MST // 6:30 PM PST

Friday, April 25th 2014.

[AUSIA] Invasion of Arctic

Server: Half Pipe (Meet at Town)

Times: 

8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[AUSIA] Invasion of Christmas

Server: Snow Globe (Meet at Town)

Times: 

8:15 pm JST // 4:45 pm IST (India) // 12:15 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:15 am EST // 6:15 am CST // 5:15 am MST // 4:15 am PST //

[UK] Reclamation/Invasion of (TBA)

Server:TBA

Times: 3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

[USA] Defense of Sherbet (If the war continues)

Server: Sherbet (Meet at Berg)

Times: 

7:30 PM EST // 6:30 PM CST // 5:30 PM MST // 4:30 PM PST // 12:30 AM BST

[USA] Defense of Fog (If the war continues)

Server: Fog (Meet at Berg)

Times: 

9:30 PM EST // 8:30 PM CST // 7:30 PM MST // 6:30 PM PST

Saturday, April 26th 2014.

[AUSIA] Reclamation/Re-Invasion of (TBA)

Server: TBA (Meet at Town)

Times: 

8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[WEEDEND FORCE] Victory Parade

Server: TBA

Times: 3:00 pm EST // 2:00 pm CST // 1:00 pm MST // 12:00 pm PST // 8:00 pm BST (UK) //

Sunday, April 27th 2014. 

[AUSIA] Recruiting Session

Server: TBA

Times: 

8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST (India) // 12:00 pm (Noon) BST (UK) // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST //

[WEEKEND FORCE] 

[MANDATORY EVENT] Spring Smackdown Round 2 Part 1

Server: Klondike

Times: 1:00 pm EST // 12:00 pm CST // 11:00 am MST // 10:00 am PST // 6:00 pm BST (UK) //

[MANDATORY EVENT] Spring Smackdown Round 2 Part 2

Server: Klondike

Times: 2:00 pm EST // 1:00 pm CST // 12:00 pm MST // 11:00 am PST // 7:00 pm BST (UK) //

As you may have heard, we have had recent conflict with the SWAT, and we are currently at war with them. Make sure you attend as much events as possible! All SWAT members are to be banned forever on the ACP chat, if you are in SWAT and ACP, you are required to leave SWAT or be banned.

Remember to comment if you can make these events or not!

~The ACP Commandants

[Garrison Report] Successfully Defended Snow Globe

Hey ACP,

We did great defending Snow Globe from SWAT. We had about 15-17 on Club Penguin, with great tactics. We were struggling in the beginning 3 minutes, but then we began dominating after the AFK (Away From Keyboard) people were finally awake and logged on. We dominated SWAT with size and tactics, but their tactics weren’t as good as ours. Great event guys, were still undefeated.

Continue reading

[Garrison Report] Successful Defense of Half Pipe

Hey ACP,

We did great today on Half Pipe! We had about 18-20 while SWAT had about 15. Our tactics were great, this was another successful defense, we’ll keep showing SWAT who we are. Sadly, our 3rd in Command, Lumarnara has retired, so Alb and I led this event.

Continue reading

The Resignation of Lumarnara

Hello ACP. Tonight I speak to you for unfortunately the last time as an ACP General. Continue reading

[Survey Corps Report] Invasion of Parka = SUCCESS!

SurveyCorpsACP

Greetings ACP,

Today the ACP Survey Corps invaded SWAT‘s prized server, Parka!. The server was a 1 bar and we were able to max 21 troops and averaged 18 throughout the whole event! Good job today, ACP! Please comment below to earn your 4 medals for attending. Remember to attend the Invasion of Outback tomorrow! Kingfunks, Purple and I all lead this event. :mrgreen:

  • Size [8/10]: Our sizes were good!, started out with around 15 soon we shoot up to around 18,  maxing out at 21 later in the event!
  • Tactics [8.5/10]: Our tactics were very good today, practice may be needed.
  • Chat [8.0/10]: Our chat was great today, we had around 25 throughout the event. A lot of people were repeating the tactics on chat which helped a lot, so today was a great team-effort! Well-done!
                                       Now onto the Pictures!
 
SWATSURRENDERING1
    Please excuse the foul language used by SWAT leader, Tempah.
 

Continue reading

[Gendarmerie Report] Invasion/Cleansing of Breeze! (RESULTS)

GendarmerieACP

Greetings, ACP!

Today the ACP Gendarmerie Division invaded/cleaned our Capital Server! (Breeze). The server was a 1 bar and we were able to max 23 troops and averaged 20 throughout the whole event! Great job today, ACP! Please comment below to earn your 4 medals for attending. Remember this war isn’t over yet! Be sure to attend the invasions posted on above! Flipmoo, Mrtchy and I lead this event. Credit to Ahmed as well for commanding a few tactics when other owners were busy! :mrgreen:

  • Size [8.5/10]: Our sizes were good!, started out with around 15 soon we shoot up to around 20,  maxing out at 23 later in the event!
  • Tactics [8.5/10]: Our tactics were very good today, practice to make perfect!
  • Chat [8.5/10]: Our chat was great today, we had around 25 throughout the event. A lot of people were repeating the tactics on chat which helped a lot, so today was a great team-effort! Well-done!

Now, onto the pictures!

Screen shot 2014-04-22 at 8.03.09 PM

Screen shot 2014-04-22 at 8.11.30 PM

 Screen shot 2014-04-22 at 8.10.39 PM

Screen shot 2014-04-22 at 8.06.18 PM

Continue reading

[Gendarmerie Report] AUSIA Invasion/Cleansing of White House

GendarmerieACP

The AUSIA division logged into White House (1 bar) and successfully defeated the SWAT, who maxed 1 (the troop left a couple minutes after the invasion started) and secured White House although the Garrison had already proven to be victorious in the USA defense. We maxed 15 and averaged 15. Great job to those who came! Remember to attend the invasions for tomorrow as well! :mrgreen:

eggg

em

Continue reading

CPAC Spring Smackdown Round 2 Times

Hey ACP, Purp here! We’re going to be fighting in CPAC’s Spring Smackdown tournament so it is time we show CPAC what we’ve got and win!

:!: Sunday, 27th of April :!:

Army of Club Penguin vs. Metal Warriors

Server: Klondike

6 PM GMT

1 PM EST

12 PM CST

11 AM MST

10 AM PST

Army of Club Penguin vs. Golds

Server: Klondike

7 PM GMT

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 AM PST

Comment if you can come!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,154 other followers