!!!***ATTENTION***!!!

 Use links below to save image.

FIRST EVENTS OF THE NEW LEADERSHIP TODAY! TIMES BELOW ARE BELOW. MAKE SURE TO ATTEND!

⌈♣⌋ ⌈♣⌋ ⌈♣⌋

Events of the Week[29th of May—4th of June]

Important Posts to Read:

Greetings!

After a big change within the ownership took place, the duo leadership of Bam and Trader came to an end, and two new leaders were inaugurated-King Mondo and Super Edwin! With the Summer season nearly here for everyone, preparations for a vast array of fun events has started. As usual, if you have an idea you would like to share, talk to one of the leaders on chat. And now, I bring you the event schedule, bringing another school year to an end-and awakening the immense fun.

Remember to comment on the results posts to show you attended!

MAKE SURE TO COMMENT ON THIS POST WHICH EVENTS YOU CAN ATTEND!

***"TBA" means "To Be Announced"(on chat).***

events for the week

Today’s Events

Saturday

 ❗ UK Recruiting Operation:!:

When: 4th June 2016

Server: TBA

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

 

    ♣

❗ [US] Practice Battle vs. Night Warriors ❗

When: June 4th 2016

Server: TBA

Times:

9pm GMT

5pm EST

4pm CST

3pm MST

2pm PST

  

Make sure to comment what events you can make for your division!

~The ACP Commandants

Retirement from ACP

Hey guys, I’m cody your former ACP LIT. I’m sorry I never thought I would really make this post but.., I’m sorry. It’s been one HELL of a ride here in ACP, I have had a few of my most memorable moments here in acp, I’ve had a lot of fun here but it’s time for a new part of my journey. I wish the best of luck to Mondo and Edwin on leading ACP, I’m sure you’ll do fine leading ACP. I want noka to have my rank as LIT in acp, he’s a really coloured vet and should have gotten leader a while back but eh, hes a kid who gives recipes on pie so who knows. Anyway, thank you ACP for everything. I’m sorry Mchappy to you the most, the person I saw as my older brother. I’ve failed you, I hope you can find it in your heart to forgive  me and we can continue our long friendship. Thank you all for accepting me as a lit in acp, and remember Fear the clover.

-Cody former ACP LIT