The Next Generation: King Mondo and Super Edwin

At approximately 4:45pm EST on the 28th of May, 2016, the next
leaders of the glorious Army of Club Penguin took the
throne. Following the retirement of Bam and Trader,
the next duo is inaugurated-King Mondo and Super Edwin.

   ⌈      ⌋   

A Message from King Mondo

It’s been almost 4 years that I have been in this wonderful army. In that time, I’ve learned a great deal of things and met a great deal of people, many of which are still my friends to this day. It brings me great happiness to reach this point in my Club Penguin Army career, after so long. I thank all of those who have stood by me until this point-it means a great deal to me. I look forward to working with all of my soldiers, as well as the CP Army Community to strive for a better future for us all. 

Signed,

๖̶̶̶ۣۜKing ๖̶̶̶ۣۜMondo

A Message from Super Edwin

Firstly, it is an incredible honour to be named ACP leader ; I can remember when I first got moderator in 2012 and how amazing of an achievement I believed that to be –  nevermind actually getting leader . My aims as leader are to, along with Mondo, improve ACP with integrity, and make ACP a place where troops mean more than just a number.

Signed,

๖̶̶̶ۣۜSuper ๖̶̶̶ۣۜEdwin

   ⌈      ⌋   

And now, I present to you the first video of the new leadership.

Let’s get this party started, shall we?

Chocolate Pancakes

2 1/2 cups all purpose flour

1 cup NESTLE TOLL HOUSE SWEET CHOCOLATE mini morsels

1 tablespoon baking powder

1/2 teaspoon salt

1 3/4 cups milk

2 large eggs

1/3 cup vegetable oil

1/3 cup packed brown sugar

fresh sliced strawberries (optional)

Maple syrup of course!

COMBINE- Flour, morsels baking powder and salt in large bowl. combine milk, eggs vegetable oil and brown sugar in medium bowl; add to flour mixture. stir just until moistended (batter may be lumpy

HEAT- griddle or skillet over medium heat; brush lightly with vegetable oil. pour 1/4 cup of batter onto hot griddle; cook until bubbles begin to burst. Turn; continue to cook for about 1 minute longer or until golden. Repeat

SPRINKLE- powdered sugar on top with maple syrup.

Trader and Bam117’s Retirement Event

Hey Army of Club Penguin. This was the last event i’ll be posting for you guys. We maxed 25 and averaged 20. Not surprised we got bot raided as usual. It’s been great leading or leading with all of you. We did make progress and it was great leading.

Continue reading

Goodbye Army of Club Penguin

I, Trader will be retiring from the Army of Club Penguin. I’m glad to have served 2 leadership terms with the army and it’s been grand.

Continue reading

Resignation

Greetings all soldiers of the glorious DRACP.

Warning*** This is LONG.

Continue reading

Hello ACP!

Hey everyone, I am your new Ausia third in command, Clubxlcboys, I’ve been in this army for about an year and made many friends. I am looking forward to make the Ausia division stronger and I hope that all my fellow troops are comfortable with my actions and decisions. Thats all, thanks alot for your time.

Regards,

Club

 

[AUSIA] U-LEAD

Hey,ACP! We logged on today for an U-LEAD event. We maxed 13 and averaged 11.

ausia284.png

ausia285.png

ausia28.pngausia281.png

ausia282.png

ausia283.png

==========================================================================

Thanks for reading!  – •̶̶๖̶̶̶̶̶̶ۣۣۜۜLord-Panda × ACP 

[AUSIA LEADER]

pandakamiausia

 

Notice: Special Events of the Summer

Salutations!

For the purpose of everyone’s awareness, I decided to make a short post listing some of the special events and surprises to look forward to this Summer. This post is also the chance for everyone to present their ideas for the future, so don’t hesitate to comment. Now then, ONWARDS!

*Note: if there are any major changes applied to this schedule, an updated version will be posted.*

Summer GFX ACP
Continue reading