SUPER IMPORTANT 3-WAY BATTLE TODAY!

3-WAY BATTLE TODAY!

REPORT TO XAT.COM/THEACP AT LEAST 10 MINUTES BEFORE WE LOG ON!

Server: Breeze

Times:

8pm EST

7pm CST

6pm MST

5pm PST

12am GMT

5:30am IST

8am Manilla

⌈♣⌋   ⌈♣⌋   ⌈♣⌋

~Let our flag stand tall~

CLOVER POWER!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s