Would you rather #7

Important Posts:

Events for the Week

Remembering the Greatest: Muhammad Ali

Hello everyone, It’s Club and in yesterday’s Would you rather I made a huge update, if you haven’t read it then you can check out the post here. So lets go for today’s question:

Would you rather never be able to speak again or always have to say everything that is on your mind?

Well I am sure this one is quite interesting. Choose your answer and mention the reason of your choice in the comments.

Regards,

Club

6 Responses

  1. say everything which is in ur mind because idk its better than not speaking

  2. Never speak again because ain’t nobody want to know what I’m thinking.

  3. Say everything that is on my mind. Speech is the key to social interaction, social interaction void of speech is pointless. To sum it up ; it’d be boring to shut up.

    • Nobody in the community knows what our voices sound like anyway. I just don’t want to be talking to someone and suddenly say “do you every brush you teeth?” Or something embarrassing like that.

  4. Definitely not to speak again. If I had to say whatever I thought, I’d be arrested for inappropriate behaviour..

  5. not to speak again, of course!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!