Disgusted

Hello,

For those that don’t know or remember me I’m a former ACP leader and one of the Guardians of ACP.

These days most of the updates and requests I receive are through still active friends and retired members of the community, which brings me to this post.

I’ve started to hear unsettling and uncomfortable news about a certain soldier in ACP: Noka.

Continue reading

ACP’S Last Invasion

Let’s go back to where it all started:

Mammoth.

Tomorrow at 5:30 pm EST, ACP will invade not only it’s birthplace, former capital, but the birthplace of armies itself. ACP will be the last army to invade this historic server and I hope you can join us, the Army of Club Penguin, in accomplishing that.

❗ Invasion of Mammoth ❗

When: 27th March 2017

Server: Mammoth

Times: 10:30 pm gmt, 5:30 pm est, 4:30 pm cst, 3:30 pm mst, 2:30 pm pst

Rockstar1819’s last words/Retirement: The last ACP Ausia Commander

Update: It looks like someone trashed my retirement post. I find it utterly disrespectful because I put my heart and soul in making this special post. So heartless, that I feel like I want to punch the one person who threw it in the bin like garbage, with my anger out. I told Shab about this and he said the things I need to restore and it appears to work[sorta].

Update 2: I restored my post after the incident, it appears that the comments were deleted and I couldn’t do anything to salvage it back though I still have the comments in my comment notification.

Edit: I also added Chances by Five for Fighting in the link description below. An emotional song dedicated just for you down below, enjoy!



I know this is gonna be a long long… post but this is shared to my insights and reflections before retiring on March 29th. Please bear with me or just for one last time. 

Continue reading

The Conclusion – ACP AUSIA [Gendarmerie] Final Event Results And Closure

GendarmerieACP

The Army of Club Penguin.

Ever since Flipmoo entered the Army of Club Penguin’s ranks in 2013, this army has been the pinnacle of the AUSIA community. We weren’t a mere division. We were a family. With great regret I hereby announce the closure of the Army of Club Penguin’s AUSIA Division following its final event today.

9d408e336222481db58497b93733b6f6

Continue reading