My final post & final poll

Hello for the first time on the site since June 2015! And hello for the last time too…

I would like to thank each and every one of you for making my few years here a great time. I will miss each and every one of you, whether I love you or think you’re annoying. Meeting all of you has truly enriched my experience on the Internet. It is quite heartbreaking to see that this army is shutting down. Obviously, it’s sad that I won’t see some of you ever again. It is almost equally sad to see the end of the community that was once a fun place to be in as a noob. Today, or more accurately, ever since I got mod, it has been an amusing place to be for a different reason – to hang out with my friends, not recruiting or attending events. I’m not going to name people because I’ll miss literally everyone. I wish the very best of luck to each and every one of you in the future!

Anyway, onto the poll…

Will you continue to come on Xat after the final event?

Yes

No

I will come on every once in a while

Other (insert reasoning here)

Today, rather than clicking your options, I’d like to ask you all to individually comment your answer here so we can distinguish who will come and who won’t. This is the simple format that I would prefer you to use (though you are not obliged to do so):

Name: Ahmed 7569

Response: Yes

This example is my actual response if you’re curious. For the last time on the website, over and out!

~ Ahmed 7569

16 Responses

  1. I’m gonna miss you Ahmed.

    Will you continue to come on Xat after the final event?
    I will come on every once in a while

  2. Yay! It was cool serving under you and hanging out. I’ll be on pretty often, as I’d like to keep the social aspect of the community/army intact, along with the website. I’ll toss up some cool posts along with some other authors who wish to partake in continuing efforts to advocate for world peace and tolerance, while still staying related to our legacy and our Club Penguin [Army] roots.

  3. Once in a while

  4. Other: I don’t know often I’ll be on

  5. YASHHHHHH. I’ll be coming on ACP chat, no worries ❤

  6. Goodluck, Ahmed! You were one of the friendly members here! Will miss ya!

  7. Sure i hope I wont ever come on and see chat empty, that’d be sad 😦

  8. Yes, but not very often lol

  9. Ahmed ilysm have my kids

  10. AHMEDDD AHHHHH HAVE MY KIDSSSSSS AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!