Now I Officially Start…

Hi, it’s Vice President Nono. I’m now on the site and am ready to assume my job. Firstly, I’d like to inform you that I’ve revised my senate meeting format. Here’s the new one:

1. Open Discussion

For a minute or two, the senators discuss whatever they need to in order to prepare for the meeting.

2. Embassy

Ambassadors present their ideas to the senate, if any are present. Ambassadors are representatives from other armies or organizations and must be approved by both their leader and myself. They can present but cannot vote.

3. Presentation

The meeting is called to order. The senators take turns presenting bills.

4. Discussion

Once a bill has been presented, take a few minutes to discuss it.

5. Voting

Once discussion is over, the bill is voted upon. Majority rules, so if more than half of the senators approve of the bill, it’s passed. Go back to step 2 and repeat until all bills have been voted upon.

6. Brainstorming

Once all the bills have either been passed or shot down, brainstorming begins. It lasts as long as it needs to. The senators discuss how to solve problems the ACP is currently dealing with.

7. Press Release

Once brainstorming is done, the meeting is over. I make a post on the ACP site summarizing the meeting and what was decided.

Secondly, I’d like to hear from the senators about what day next week works good for them for our first meeting with me as VP. Please comment, senators. Rock on!

-!<~Dr Nono Jr~>!-

The Retirement of Saint1119

Ktman: Check the post below for all the info on today’s IW Practice Battle!

NOTE: The B in thebest is NOT capitalized.

Ktman: John16126 is starting a Club Penguin armies fantasy football league.  If you want to join, PC him on chat with your email.

We would like to welcome Rapidy, Hattrick, Clintos, Acatosh  and Trickster back to the ACP. Welcome home guys!!

Be sure to check for new posts below.

Hakuna Matata

What a wonderful phrase

Hakuna Matata

Ain’t no passin phrase…

The penguins, in fact, stole my sanity. I am truly sorry that the time of me being the leader has come to a short, abrupt, end. Yes two months is a short time, but it was long enough for me. The reason I have to retire is the reason of past leaders before me.  I just can’t handle it. Being leader of the ACP was a tedious job, and I had to force myself onto the computer everyday. Wednesday, July 22, 2009 was the day I made my final decision. I had to force myself to get on chat that day and I only managed to do that at about three o’ clock in the afternoon. I couldn’t handle the stress, the discrimination, the constant struggle to keep everyone happy, everyone safe, everyone satisfied. I dreaded doing anything, and in fact, I was lazy. Too lazy to check emails, too lazy to do anything. My laziness along with my constant desire to stay away from chat is the reason I am retiring today. Yes, you may call me anything you want: a baby, quitter, loser, freak, anything at all because, I probably deserve it. Two months is all I could handle, and those two months were the worst of my ACP career. You may be rejoicing at my leave, or saddened by the event, either or I’m sorry I couldn’t stay and help you through more decisions and fight till the end with countless enemies. I’m sorry my leadership wasn’t the best and we didn’t have the most fun. What can I say? You guys drove me crazy! But I should have been able to handle that, and yet I still love the craziness in each of u.
That still doesn’t really get my point across on how I felt about going on chat. Think of yourself going to school, say you hate school, and every single day your teachers criticize you and continuously give you homework. That’s sort of how I felt. If u like school, too bad, pretend you don’t.

I wish everyone could know the real Saint. Not many people knew her; she was once “the nicest person in ACP”, Believe it or not. She would try to help the members as best as she can and she would have fun. That’s the main thing, fun. If only I were the Old Saint in the days of being General and 3rd in Command, then maybe I could have stayed longer. I lost myself in this and I wish to have myself back. I’m sorry for those who have never seen the real Saint, and I wish I could bring her back. But I’ve tried too many times to do it and they have all failed hopelessly. The only people who know the real Saint either hate the new one now or are long gone. I’m sorry this happened.

I would like to thank Boomer for believing in me, but, I would also like to apologize. I’m sorry I failed you as a leader, Boomer; I just never had it in me I guess.

My friends in the ACP ~ those I will never forget.

Kg 007 – I love you, thank you for all the help during my leadership, I would have never stayed as long without you. I don’t know how you became so perfect but I couldn’t manage without you.

Seanehawk – The best friend anyone could ever hope for. Yes he can be strict but when u get down to it he’s a great friend to fall back on. Okami ftw.

Dryvit – My favorite member xD. The next leader of the ACP. I feel that Dryvit will become the next Boomer20. He will fight through the battles and deal with all kinds of threats to come. He would stay on the computer for hours completing the Join page. It would be up-to-date every hour on the hour. He would be there battling at every war, practice battle, recruiting session, everything. If Dryvit can’t lead, nobody can. A born leader rising through the ranks, the fastest in ACP. He became Co-Leader faster than I became General. He was dedicated, he deserved it. Dryvit was the perfect Soldier from Day One. His whole family will rise in the armies and will be remembered for generations to come. If Dryvit fails at being a leader, then it is only my fault, nobody elses. If you call Dryvit a “n00b” for becoming a leader so early, you’re just jealous. You’re jealous he got so far in such a short time, you’re jealous that he beat you. He beat all of us. He is the next leader and he will take us to the top! If anyone disagrees with that, they can tell it to my face.

Abercrombe29 – I’m sorry. You were my best friend in ACP, TOTW, I wish you were still here, maybe you would be leader and I wouldn’t be retiring. I miss you every day Aber and we are still Taking Over The World.

Nicole6754 – You were my best friend also, quitting at an early pace. I was sad to see you go that day and never saw you again. Good luck with life.

Jedimaster17 – Nerds for life~. We had major plans for ACP too bad you retired early, we had so much fun and I wish u good luck with everything.

JojoFishy – My best friend. We made it to General together! We were the best ACP team. If only you stayed ACP would be in it’s Boomer days.

Pop – We had awesome times on chat xD. I hope u come back before I retire so I can say bye.

Tostipotato – You lying alksjfldhgjgha. The n00b of the century we had so much fun on chat, keep perry safe. Good luck with your corn.

Mcwofin – My best friend skater dude xD. We knew each other since the beginning! We still talk every now and then, good luck with skating!

Fort57 – Eh~

Noka7 – We joined together. Thanks for showing me ACP. Maybe I’ll get brooke to beat you up next time~

ReyRey – My Nacho friend xD. It was fun talking to you on chat, hope to see you too before I retire.

DjKrayzie – You were always awesome, and cool on chat. We were great friends.

Peguin21795 – Your dreams are moneymakers man. All thanks for letting me help with The Lost Saga. It was fun to write!

Foxtails – We had THE BEST times on chat. I always looked forward to seeing you the past couple of days. I hope you make it far in ACP.

Missfrog4 – We were great friends for a while, then we just sort of went our ways. Good luck with life lol.

Theorignalme – You and Kg were tighter than the Jo Bro’s pants. Always a lot of fun talking to you on chat.

Fallingtail – You were a crack up on chat xD. I think after Dryvit became a mod I needed a new favorite Member lol.

PaintTheSkyGrey – My best frann. You were so much fun to talk to, I hope to see you too on chat!

Shadow2446 – The Army mastermind >D. You and your brother were a power team man.

Dragon 720 – Ha my sister xD. We had fun times on Palringo. Hallelujah! Good luck with Shab

Shaboomboom – I always hated you. But you had some good inside, Thanks for helping me in my army career.

Wicket1235 – I’m sorry I was so rough on you, but I had to do what I had to do. You were always nice, and kind. Sort of shy on chat. You probably wont see this anyways.

Ennbay 0 – You always got on my nervs. You were always fun and cool to hang out with! I wish you good luck in ACP.

Hattrick – Uhmm, sorry for yeah okay. You always lightened the mood in the chat, thanks for that lol.

Spaceybirdy – You were A LOT of help during my leadership. Thanks for all the advice.

The soldiers ~ You fought till the end and you never gave up

Divotoo – Ahh the mini Dryvit. You always made it to the battles on time and on chat even though you had to get off during a swear.

Matthewmsh1 – You always were dedicated, good luck in the leadership.

Thebest22 – Always dedicated to the ACP too. You were never afraid to voice your opinion.

Ktman – We never were always on the same page, though you are very loyal and always wanted the best (no pun intended) for the ACP.

Axevolution – Nobody kill him, you would turn into an Axe murderer. Always at the battles no matter what time of day it was. Though, seriously, you should get some sleep sometime.

Fallingtail – Never giving up. Always in the mood to fight. Keep up the good work.

Ganondorf – The underestimated soldier, you pack a punch man.

Pinkgirl1114 – Always happy, and always fighting till the end.

Zdoger – The over-excited leader. Always at the battles keep it up.

Adav – Always on the right track, keep being that role model.

Batintrenche – If first impressions could kill lol, smarter than you think.

Noseycjr – Loyal, dependent, and very loud.

Tomtwelve – Smart dude right here, Mormons rock.

Swat Bandit – Very loyal, see Noseycjr.

Packer1 nfl – You are one of the most loyal soldiers, though you did annoy me a lot.

Speeder109 – You had spunk, very dedicated.

To the rest of the ACP soldiers ~ I’m sorry I didn’t mention you I will miss you all and you keep fighting till the end.

I’m not going to be on ACP chat anymore, yes I’m giving away my stuff, you know who you are.

It means no worries

For the rest of your days

Its our problem free philosophy

Hakuna Matata

~

It’s Not Lying, It’s Stretching the Truth

I think the truth has been stretched beyond the breaking point here xD

Rapidy is claiming that he should run for leader because he was unfairly “impeached” before by Cas and someone else, neither of whom had the power to do so (nor did it happen), because impeachment was and still is, only possible if ALL members of Congress vote to impeachment the leader.  He and others are also claiming that ACP needs to have an election or they can’t be called a “democracy”.  What a bunch of hypocrits.

Rapidy was CHOSEN by Oagal to replace Fort, however Fort chose Dr Nono Jr.  Rapidy was leader for a little while before a group of rebels complained until there was an election (gee that’s sounds really familiar…).  In the election, 3 candidates competed, and the two winners would face Rapidy in the final vote.  Shab and Kg were the top 2 and faced Rap in the final poll (democracy), which Kg won.  As for Cas impeaching Rapidy, you can see that he wasn’t, in fact about a week after Kg became leader, Rap was still on the site making posts like this one about why ACP was hated by other armies.

This was in fact, ACP’s first election.  Since Oagal chose Fort and then Rap after Fort retired, ACP was technically not democratic until this point.  However, NG’s so called “democratic election” that they are calling for is exactly how Rap lost the leader spot last time.  Last August, the rebels left ACP and even the site, making a new ACP site (like the NG Site).  They threatened to take down ACP until they were given a fair chance, causing complete chaos.  The result: Oagal threatened to delete the ACP site, and the rebels won their election.  In the election, Rapidy lost.  Despite the “democratic triumph”, ACP was torn apart by the rebellion, and it took months to recover the soldiers that left for good during that span of time.

Rapidy, if you think you were kicked out unfairly, maybe you are right.  But the irony is that this election that you are calling for is exactly the same as the rebellion that kicked you out last time.  Can’t get much more hypocritical than that.  Omega has pictures claiming that Cas thinks Rapidy was kicked out by a coup.  You are correct that there was a coup, that was the rebellion.  The leader of the coup was Fort.  Had the coup itself removed Rap from power, then Fort would have become leader again (he just retired, so you can see how that argument makes no sense).  The coup did not remove Rap from power.

The definition of coup on the NG site is “a sudden and decisive action in politics”.  The only “decisive action” brought about by this coup was an election in which Rap, you lost.  An ELECTION.  That’s right Rap, you were impeached by an election.

~Boomer