Your ratings just went down a few points

Shab: Everyones edits are moved to the bottom. Funny how much you complain. These rules aren’t thought up by me. Boomer put posted these rules and so did Kg and they both followed them. Today was good, only 1 post.

1. You guys make too many posts in one day. 3 is too many. 2 is acceptable but not liked. 1 is good. Today it seems like Nono’s post is the most important, Ktmans can be posted any day this week…and Fox’s should be edited under nono’s post because its recent news but not the most important news.

2. Stop the edits. There are edits on every post. If your gonna make an edit on every post then put your edits on the bottom.

3. Why do we have division of the month now? Couldn’t you wait 7 more days till the end of the month and then announce it? It does not have to be posted today.

4. DONT STICKY POSTS JUST CAUSE YOU WANT PEOPLE TO SEE THEM. IF IT IS IMPORTANT THEN YOUR POST SHOULD BE THE FIRST AND ONLY POST OF THE DAY!!!

5. The little number highlighted in orange next to the word “Comments” is not there just to tell me that I have to moderate them for you guys. Any editors should, when getting onto chat, check to see if there are comments that have to approved from both the moderation section and the spam section (Good comments do get stuck in spam for some reason).

6. Since Fox is really bad at editing people’s words I will have to teach her. Here is an example:

Photobucket

Shab

Fox: Shab, you don’t seem to grasp the concept of “RETIRED” do you? Jeez you’re turning into Oagal! Lay off, would you?

Fox: Um… what? 😕

Oagal: I smell communism! :mrgreen:

Fox: Oh you’re being serious about this… in that case, I love you, Shab.

Shab: YOU BROKE RULE #2!!!! MINUS 10 POINTS FOR YOU!!!
and since I got bored cause I either do this or summer reading. I’ll post your totals at the end of the week or something.
Fox: And it’s up to you to keep track of us since when now?

Ktman: I really don’t care about these stupid points totals, but I will argue you Shab.  Dryvit agreed that my Division of the Month post should go out today.  And I never sticky my posts and I always moderate all comments when I see them.  Also, who cares if we have 3 posts?  Is the world going to explode?  No Shab, its not.  So, if 3 posts have to be posted, can’t we just let that happen?

Practice War In the Works… But Yet to be Scheduled

All that’s left is picking when the war starts! The practice war that I’ve been planning for days is done except for scheduling. The teams will be ACP and UMA vs. IW and Nachos. I apologize to the UMA for making them fight their allies, but this is the most even way to split it up.  This is a special war that will be tracked with a land map. Here’s the map:

pbmap

Rules

  • Allied armies will invade enemy servers together and defend ally servers together.
  • Conquered servers will work on a rotation; if ACP and UMA conquer 2 servers, ACP gets the first and UMA gets the second.
  • Invasions can only be done by traveling along roads. To travel a road, you or your ally must own the server that it leaves from.
  • Capitals cannot be invaded unless they are the army’s only server left.
  • An army is out when its capital is conquered.
  • The last army standing wins.
  • If two allied armies win the war together, they are both considered victors.
  • Armies cannot invade allied servers.
  • The map will be updated by Dr Nono Jr every time an invasion takes place.
  • Conquerings in this practice war to not apply outside of it; for example, if ACP loses Snow Fort, the DRACP still has it; we just lose it for this war.

The first battle will take place on the only neutral server, Outback, to promote its use as the new war server. I will discuss times with the other leaders to figure out when to start. This is gonna be huge! Stay tuned. Rock on!

-!<~Dr Nono Jr~>!-

Division of the Month August 2009

For the first time ever, the ACP would like to announce the Division of the Month!  The leaders made this decision by deciding which division had the most posts, did the most patrolling and got on Club Penguin the most, and generally the most active.  The first ever Division of the Month is…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ECHO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations!  For the next month, Echo will be able to proudly display the title Division of the Month on their site.  Also, we will soon add a widget to the site announcing their accomplishment.

-Ktman

Mini PB

Today the evil Red Team stole the kind and angelic Blue Team’s donuts. The horror! 😮 So, Blue Team’s BRILLIANT leader Foxtails followed Red Team’s lowly donut-stealing leader Rapidy. In the end, Uno ate all the donuts and Red was declared the winner. Here’s the pic I got:

practicebattle

YES! FINALLY, I PASTE A PIC THAT IS NOT TINY! WOOT! 😀

Now, here is the same pic but I edited it so it looks like everyone’s staring at me in my cute little cheerleader’s outfit.

everyonelovesfox

My skills in editing aren’t that great…. So, if anyone ever edits a pic to make someone saying something stupid, you know it wasn’t me 😛

 

That’s all for now, peepsicles! (I need a catchphrase too…)

-Fox