USA 4-Way Battle Raid

Important Posts:

Hello everyone!

Today we logged onto the server Sleet usually filled with the inhabitants of the rare era, but today, it was filled with a huge 4-way battle, of which we raided. Three other armies showed up, but the other one did not attend. I can’t say how happy I am about our performance. We had really great tactics and a solid maintained size over the hour we were online. Yes, I said “hour”. It was intense but also really fun, and I think I speak for everyone when I say that. We maxed 15 and averaged 13. I am very proud of you all. Great work!

Read on for the pictures! Continue reading

Ausia Tactic session 12/13/2015

Important Posts:

Hey there ACP!

Today we logged onto Breeze for a quick tactic session, sizes grew quickly we had an amazing event today by maxing 16 and averaging 12 an excellent way to start the week, also a great way to keep up the rise and take a step forward from the drop. Excellent job today AUSIA, i hope to see more amazing sizes in the near future. Credits to Sidie, Jodie and Super Edwin for the pictures. Continue reading

US Recruiting Session

Hello,

Today we logged on for a quick recruiting session on Ice Berg. Our sizes grew quickly, with the majority of the town looking pretty green, especially when there are no Christmas decorations up yet, surprisingly. We maxed 15 and averaged about 13-14. Not too bad today, but I do expect much more from all of you. Keep in mind that if you do not do your duties, especially as mods, you will face demotion/or firing. The good thing is that it really is easy to uphold your responsibilities in the ACP. I have faith in you all.

Read on for the pictures!

Continue reading