UK War Training on Breeze

Greetings, ACP. Earlier on today, UK logged onto Breeze for a war training session where we maxed thirteen which can be improved on. Our tactics were decent so overall a good effort today UK. Make sure to attend tomorrow’s Breeze Defence times are 8pm gmt/3pm EST. Carry on reading for pictures

Continue reading

Boot the Good Boot

  I don’t usually accuse people of booting me offline, but it seems that today I will.

From 6:30 am EST (the time the Ice Box invasion was scheduled) until 7:20 am EST I lost connection to the internet. I managed to regain connection twice, but other owners were also losing their internet connection as well. Coincidentally, Waterkid was on and it just had to be during the event. Coincidence? I’ll let you decide 🙂 .

Screenshot_365

Screenshot_368

I finally regained connection briefly 10 minutes before the event would end, until I lost connection once more.

Screenshot_373

[AUSIA] Invasion of ICE BOX (VICTORY)

Today ACP logged on Light Troop’s server, Ice Box for a valid invasion. We maxed 17 and averaged 16. Ausia, keep up the good work! ACP now own Ice Box because Light Troops maxed ZERO. They failed to show muhahaha. That’s ACP 2 Light Troops 1. Who says sizes mean everything? Click Continue Reading for pictures.

Continue reading