Penquin Jim Has Not Left!

Hey! Sorry for not posting. Ever since I stopped I was reading all of oagals posts still. I wont be posting much but now you know that im always here. I hope that you dont forget about me.

~

in other news:

oagal doesnt have anything for you guys now,  here are a few things that will be arriving at his return:

  • Squads in the ACP:You will be able to make your own sections in the ACP, with your own squad-names, tactics, and soldiers.
  • Beta Testers:I have been doing some research trying to figure out our “ancestry”. It’s not real ancestry, but it will tell you which beta tester/moderator/famous penguin you are most like. I am matched with Rockhopper.
  • Battles: When I get back, I will have a full-scale invasion to get us back on track. Be ready!

-penquinjim

waddle on!

p.s. oagal you put viewsing on the people among us.