I’m Back Early, With News!

Looks like I’m back a bit earlier than expected. So, lets get on with it people!

Table of Contents:

  1. Squads

  2. Nacho Conquest

  3. A.N.T.A.

  4. Penguin Ancestry

  5. Flag Contest

~

1. Squads

I will be finished with the organization of these squads within the next few days. So far, the first squad opening will be the Green Berets, with myself as the leader. No one can even ask to make a different squad until we have at least 5 members in the Green Berets. So far, I am the only one. Once, we have all of this organized, you can e-mail me and ask to make a squad, at __________. You may not ask until I have the squad forums set up, and I officially announce the squads to be open for business. When you ask to make a squad, you must include:

  • Squad name idea. I will probably change it, but I always like some input from fellow soldiers.
  • Uniform.The only difference in these uniforms from regular ACP uniforms will be the pin, background, and skin color.
  • Tactics. You may not copy the tactics from any other squads unless you are willing to let your squad be name Second *Squad name* or something like that.

The squads thing will be taken care of within this week.

~

2. Nacho Conquest

Recently the Nachos claim to have taken over all of Canada, and they are planning to take over the U.K. also. This has got to stop. It is unethical and completely unfair. I am calling on the Nachos to give Canada back to it’s people until another big army worthy of defending it comes around. Afterall, the Nachos already control USA South. Luckily, I have a solution to this problem, and its called the ANTA.

This conquest issue will be dealt with withing the week.

~

3. A.N.T.A.

ANTA stands for Army and Nation Treaty Alliance. Yes, I know I already made the Army Council, but that died out due to lack of organization. This is more thought-out. Each army can only have as many representatives as it’s size (For example: ACP and RPF have 5, Golds have 2 or 3, etc.) Here is how it would work.

Wars:

  • We ally with as many good armies as possible, and bring them into the ANTA.

  • We all agree to not attack each other, and remain allies.

  • If an outside army attacks one of us, we all attack them.

  • If an outside army attacks only one army, or one of our armies attacks someone, we have a vote to see who to side with. If we side with the ANTA army, we all go against the outside army. If we don’t side with the ANTA army, we let that army fight, and anyone else who wants to can help. Than way, we wouldn’t get mad at each other.

  • If two ANTA armies fight, we decide if e should kick one out, kick them both out, or settle the argument.

Territory:

  • Each Nation/Army can’t control anything larger than a region, other than one colony in each unoccupied region incase of war there.

  • To control a region, the Army/Nation must have the permission by most of the ANTA.

  • If an army doesn’t appear to be doing their job of protecting their territory well, they can be removed or dealt with, as long as the ANTA votes on it.

That is only a portion of what will be happening withing the ANTA. We will have meetings at a secret chat, if necessary.

The ANTA will be set up next week.

~

4. Penguin Ancestry

I was bored one day, and though “What would happen if our penguins had ancestors?”. Well, I think I have come pretty close to making that a reality. I would match your Club Penguin name with all of the Beta Testers, Mods, and “Special” penguins. I do this by taking the number of letters, numbers, spaces, and more, and compare them with the earlier penguins. The results are very promising. it turns out I am most like Rockhopper; We both have 10 letters, no numbers, and three consonants. So, if you e-mail me with your penguin name, I might be able to match you up with someone in a few days.

~

5. Flag Contest

Yes, we are still having the contest. I have all the entries, so many infact, that I will only let in the top flags for the voting. Sorry if you get left out.

~

-Oagalthorp

Until later,

March on!

-Comments and Suggestions Welcome-