The ACPTR

First off, read the posts below.  They include: Boomer owning NextGen, !!!!!Shab’s contest winners!!!!, and Movie sign-ups (I should so be the evil guy, don’t you think?).

Okay, now, onto one of the only posts I’ve written where I’m not abusing my powers (well, at least I don’t act like I’m NOT abusing them).

This post is to tell anyone under the rank of captain to go check out the ACPTR!  It’s been changed up a bit, so you should really check it out.  Just join on the join page.

Well, here’s the link: http://acpbootcamp.wordpress.com

Yeah, I think that’s it…  Just wanted to advertise us for this month.

Wow, this post wasn’t NEARLY funny enough.  So, I leave you with this…

THE DOBBY!!!

Okay, in the words of Peyton Manning: It’s on, like Donkey Kong! (I needed a new catch phrase…)

TyloV5

15 Responses

  1. Yes! First! Weeeeeee

  2. 😮 The Dobby!

  3. wow!

  4. The Dobby owns you

  5. the dobby

  6. I thought Dobby was a slave. =/

  7. Yeah xD

  8. nice ty XD and captains and under do what he says XD

    Rock on acp!

  9. @ emperer: Not in my world… In my world, I am Dobby, and I have an empire (with Mr. Smurf of course). Or maybe I’m on drugs…

  10. THE DOBBY IS BEAST!!!

  11. ELI MANNING FTW!! But the dobby is evil EVIL

  12. YAYAYAYAY HARYY POTTER STUFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!