Question of the Day 11.

Greetings, ACP!

A few days ago, I asked you “What movie would you like see a sequel of?” Here are my favorite comments:

BUtIWu8

 

hpFKmJq

 

BdcYPdv

 

The Question of the Day is currently:

“How do you relax after a hard day’s work?”

Thank you for reading and –insert funny random = funny comment here-

SHOUTOUT TO SKIPPER233

SKIPPER233 HAS DONATED 800 XATS TO CPAC SO WE CAN HAVE OUR OWN BANNER! MAKE SURE TO SAY THANKS!

Screenshot_30

POWER IN THE CLOVER.

ACP DEMONSTRATES THEIR POWER ON SUB-ZERO [US/UK BATTLE]

OPPONENT: ICE WARRIORS

MAXIMUM SIZE: 15

TACTICS: 7/10

MISSION OUTCOME: ACP VICTORY

Screenshot_31

Screenshot_42

Screenshot_44

COMMENT ‘ACP VICTORY’ IF YOU ATTENDED!

SHOUTOUT TO ANDY12E44

Andy12e44 HAS BEEN GIVING AWAY MANY MEMBERSHIP PENGUINS AS REWARDS TO OUR TROOPS! EVERYBODY GO THANK HIM!

EXPECT MORE MEMBERSHIP PRIZES WHEN WE DO GOOD AT EVENTS!

ARMY OF CP FOREVER

Screenshot_30

Message

Guys, please recruit and attend events. As you can se we are 8th on CPPAC. I don’t really care about CPAC, but I do care how well we are doing. We all  have to play our parts, we need to work together to  improve, I want to see good sizes throughout this week. You all obviously know that you will be rewarded if you attend these events. I am not talking specifically about you moderators and members, the owners also need to play their part in this puzzle, if we all don’t, we won’t be able to solve this puzzle.

LOGGING ON IN AN HOUR!

Xat.com/theacp

Be there. 25+ for promotions!

ACP Recap #63- 3rd-9th of May

 photo ACPRecap1_zpswulmdpcj.png

credit to fluffyboy!!

Click HERE for last year’s ACP Recap and see how we did a exactly a year ago! Ooh,err sorry, due to my laziness a year ago it was the same year-old post I put on here last ACP Recap…

Hello, ACP! Welcome to this supercalipurpleslimeislovepurpleslimeislifeidocious ACP Recap! This is, in fact, Purple’s mime.

(ok ok this will be the last one, for realzies!!!)

Just kidding. It’s me, Purple Slime…. alright alright I know… I’ll stop this for now on.

Welcome to my ACP Recap! This is ACP Recap #63 and I want to wish the Americans a happy mothers da-

HANG ON HANG ON, GUYS!

I’M NOT ACTUALLY PURPLE SLIME

I’M ACTUALLY…

Continue reading