Conflict Continued | Operation Snowstorm

First let me say this: Because of The World’s Most Useless Computer it may be, get this, yet another week until my return. So I need you soldiers to be especially active to compensate for my absence. Plus I am a non-member and will be a non-member until my return. Not that it matters, because I can’t get on Club Penguin anyway.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

OPERATION SNOWSTORM

I have decided to initiate Operation Snowstorm in-order to keep an eye on any Nacho forces in USA North. here is how it will work.

  1. Every day, as much as possible, go on Mammoth and check for any Nachos.
  2. After searching Mammoth, move out to Blizzard, and patrol there.
  3. If you see a Nacho anywhere so much as lob a snowball at you, get reinforcements from the ACP Chat and take out the chip.
  4. Don’t fire at any Nachos unless they fire at you first.

This will ensure that our citizens are well defended from our zesty, “neutral” enemies.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CONFLICT CONTINUED

The Nachos remain to be stubborn. The co-leader has gone so far as to make some little, childish imitations of me (if that’s not sad, I don’t know what is).

I do pity the Nachos, to a certain extent. Akabob doesn’t really know how to fight a war; he doesn’t even think battles matter. I think that this proves a point: If that is the Nachos’ view of this conflict, the ACP will win.

Bob also fails to grasp the fact that the word “neutral” means “neutral”. If you fire at us, that no longer makes you “neutral”.

Akabob22 intentionally fired at the ACP (in the nude, I might add). That is as good of a declaration of war as I’ve ever seen.

akaevil.jpg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PS. Be respectable enemies. Don’t spam on the Nacho site, don’t be rude, be fair, and don’t sink down to the Nachos’ level of decency.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PPS. The UMA vs. SSACP situation is something different entirely. We aren’t helping the SSACP out against the UMA, and the SSACP isn’t helping us out against the Nachos. We don’t want to cause a bigger conflict than necessary.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

-Oagalthorp

Until alter,

March on!

-Comments and Suggestions Welcome-

Club Penguin Times: February 21

newspapertoday.png

Here is the most official news in the newspaper of this week.

~~~~~~~~~~~

Save the Migrator: A Campaign Update

newspapertoday1.png

With its new name, the first launch of “Aqua Grabber” was a success. Campaign organizers say that the inicial results have exceeded the wildest hopes.

“I think we really can save the Migrator”, said one organizer.

Gary the Gadget Guy is equally as hopeful and very happy his invention works. “I’ve been so inspired in everyone’s enthusiasm in the project. The poll last week was very close. I think that proved everyone are very eager to get started!”

Aqua Grabber 39.0%

Deep Sea Salvage: 30.3%

Depth Diver: 30.2%

More pilots are needed to brave the depths however, if the Migrator is to be successfully salvaged. What’s to be done with the pieces of the ship that pilots are collecting will be revealed soon, according to campaign organizers.

~~~~~~~~~~~

New Tackle to Tackle Fish

newspapertoday2.png

Penguins familiar with tasty toppings know that one of Pizza Parlor’s best kept secrets are delicious grey fish Pizzatron chefs often add to their dishes. The Club Penguin Times have tracked down the penguin responsible for catching the grey fish. He has asked to remain anonymous but has agreed to reveal his secret.

The expert revealed that the secret lies in using the right fishing tackle. “I use a special lure to catch them. I developed it myself. Just a worm on a hook won’t do”.

The unnamed expert announced his special new tackle will be available at the sport shop. “I can’t catch enough of this grey fish on my own to keep up with the demand, so I thought it best to share the secret”.

The sport shop hopes to have the lures ready on February 29.

~~~~~~~~~~~

Q: Do you really need an apron to work at the Pizza Parlor?

A: I know the Pizza Parlor is always buzzing with customers and in need of waiters to serve them. Like everyone, I too love a delicious now and then. Although you need a special uniform to pour coffee or flip dough, there’s no reason at all that you can’t help customers with their orders. One thing is for sure – no one needs an uniform to make pizzas in Pizzatron 3000!. Come to think of it, when orders are piling up, I’m sure most penguins wouldn’t mind if their waiter is in uniform or not. Good Luck!

-Aunt Arctic

~~~~~~~~~~~

Jokes (highlight the text to see the answer):
What kind of music do rabbits like to listen to? Hip-Hop!
What kind of fish only cares for himself? Shell Fish!

Riddles (highlight the text to see the answer):
What has four legs but can’t walk? A chair.
What falls but not crash? The Night.

~~~~~~~~~~~

Upcoming Events

February 22
-New Igloo Catalog
-New Furniture Catalog

February 29
-New Sports Catalog
-New Pin Hidden

March 3
-New Books in Book Room

March 7
-New Wig Catalog
-New Clothing Catalog

~~~~~~~~~~~

Puzzle Shuffle

newspapertoday3.png

Do you believe me?

~~~~~~~~~~~

Fan Comics

newspapertoday4.png

<>

Vote for me, please. I am in the finals of Penguin Choice Awards:

http://clubpenguinidol.wordpress.com/

<>

This is everything!

-tomY