Slime’s stuff of the week

Important Posts:

Monday.

This is an absotively-posilutely perfect opportunity to post a weekly fun post. And I know you scroll down my hand-typed ACP Recap to look at my ”Slime’s stuff of the week”, so now I’m bringing it here as it’s own singular post! But it isn’t weird facts and search terms, it’s cool gifs and pics. Maybe not cool, but bizarre….. However, I will guarantee that it’ll cheer you up as it’s the start of another boring ol’ school week. So read on, guys!

Hope you don’t mind the laggy gif. Oops.

ITS PURPLE SLIME PARTY TIME, BABY!!!

Continue reading

Ahmed’s Amazing ACP Guide #8: How to download an autotyper

Important Posts:

Hello Ayy See Pee,

Today this guide is probably the most important one so far. It is about downloading an autotyper. It is what we use to recruit. Also, I have added some let’s just say… weird pics of SOME of us. This guide is with pics… SPLENDOROUS! Continue reading

C’mon UK Guys!

Important Posts:

Hey ACP, this is Ahmed here addressing the UK division. This week I noticed our sizes dropped sharply. That isn’t good at all. I hate seeing people AFK on chat all the time. Now, I did see some people are putting in a lot of effort, but not everyone is. We have to all start working as a team! If I want us to improve, what should I do?

Continue reading

Ausia Invasion of Ice Breaker and North Pole – VICTORY [Against Omegas]

Important Posts:

Hello Acp!

Today we invaded Ice Breaker [against the omegas], in which we averaged 13 and maxed 15. While the Omegas were struggling to average around 1-2.  We also had perfect tactics. So in the end, they surrendered to us. They also surrendered North Pole to the Army of Cp, as mentioned in the pictures below. 4 medals if you came! Read more for the pictures and the results:

Continue reading