Retirement of Mikester

Greetings ACP, I am sorry to say that this is the end so soon. I had a great 2 months of leading the best army I have ever been in hands down, I have met the greatest people in armies, and developed close bonds that will last me until I click “sign out” for the last time.

Over the past few weeks I have been extremely inactive, due to the fact I can’t manage schoolwork, sports, and social life all while in the most prestigious and stressful position in CP armies. I regret to say I do not deserve the spot I am in now, I do not fulfill the high requirements that the other leaders and I have made for myself. If I was able to remain in ACP as an owner, I would gladly take the opportunity, but I am not nearly active enough to be 1/3 of the US division at this time. I will, however, be taking an advisory role in ACP. I will be the new Secretary of State, a position best served as a retired US leader, one that can talk with leaders of other armies and sort out problems without worrying about not having a leader in the US timezone. I hope to continue to be a part of ACP, albeit a much smaller part.

Continue reading

USA Comeback: Recruiting Session Results

Other Important Posts:

Hai dere, ACP.

After weeks of struggling and no results of events being posted, the USA division finally has something to show off.  The last time a solo USA results post was made was over two months ago!  Over the course of this week, the soldiers has definitely been recruiting more and putting more effort into the army.  Tonight we maxed about 24 or more soldiers at times; three medals were awarded for those who came.

event4

Continue reading

UK Recruitings + Earlier this week

Hey ACP, Purp here! This week, the UK hasn’t been at its best so we’ve been recruiting. A lot. We’ve been doing many unscheduled ones and today we did a scheduled recruiting which went pretty well and earlier this week we did another good one. Good job so far UK force troops, we’re heading the right way..

Continue reading

AUSIA BATTLE VS LT! (MUST ATTEND)

Greetings!

ACP have a huge battle against LT AUSIA tomorrow, all AUSIA, or whoever can come must MAKE IT!! 4 medals if you come, temp mods given before and during event! Let’s get 25+! LT have been causing trouble, let’s make them pay! Times:

Friday, November 7th 2014.

Server: Ice Box!

Times: 12:00 pm UK // 8:00 am EST // 7:00 am CST // 6:00 am MST // 5:00 am PST // 9:00 pm JST // 5:30 pm IST // 8:00 pm PH 

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

AUSIA Recruiting and Battle versing LT!!

Hello ACP!

Today we logged into Ice Berg for a recruiting session (3 Bar)! It was pretty amazing! We were challenged by a group of 3-4 LT troops as well, who stayed for the whole event. We defeated them. We averaged 23 and maxed 26! Overall well done Ausia! 2 Medals if you came! Here’s the results:

server

ek

ez Continue reading