My Retirement // What do you want?

Hey guys, Purp here! I know, and I DO KNOW, that many people didn’t attend the tourney event. That’s where I announced I was going to retire in 4 days (on my birthday). My retirement post, which is pretty huge, is going to contain a lot of things but there’s so many things to put on that I have no idea what to put on! AHHHHH! I also want to give back to you guys on my post, so here’s what I’m going to do…

I’m going to make ACP parodies of songs: dedicated to you. It’s my specialty to make ACP parody songs. I am also doing other stuff dedicated to you guys. All I want you to do is to comment your answers for these questions:

1) What song do you want me to make an ACP Parody of? (I can do any song. I can’t do many rap songs, but yeah..)

2) What do you want me to put on my retirement post? (example: polls, some sort of story, idk be creative!)

It’s 11pm at night, and now I’m signing off…

Cya! ~Purp

AUSIA Training

Hey guys, Purp here! This morning at 9:30am UK, we logged on for a training. We did very well on CP and executed many great tactics, maxing 14 on CP. I’m not sure why Vex hasn’t posted the results, but I will anyway. Good job everyone who attended.

Read more for my pics and comment if you came!

Continue reading

UK Training Event

Hey ACP!

We maxed 13 and averaged about 11. Our tactics were pretty shocking for the most part, so I expect big improvement in the upcoming tourney battle. However, we were interrupted by a bot raid, so I can let some of this pass, since we had to go to my igloo for the event. That generally causes more problems for people.

Continue reading