Something You All Should Know

Hi ACP,

Continue reading

Good Evening Breeze

Hai ACP,

We had a recruiting today on Breeze instead of Mammoth since Mammoth was one bar and dead and Breeze was three bars and well, alive. Lots of people were at the Town so we decided to recruit there instead of Mammoth. We logged on at 3:45 PM EST and logged off at 4:27 PM EST or so. Our tactics weren’t that good but I guess decent. Our size was not bad. We almost got 40 troops at the event. I also think we recruit very very many people. I saw tons of people turning green. We will see how many people join ACP today on the Join Page. The event was lead by KenFunkEk. So basically Ken, Funks, and that other guy Ek. Icey Cold was also there for a bit! Ek was late since his excuse was he was at the hospital or something. I’ll let you off this time Ek! The ACP comes before health! Well just kidding but Ek seriously (wary)

I made Funks cameraman and he snapped up some good shots of us. Some of his pictures are below.

Everyone was pretty good with the recruiting. All of you kept chanting the recruiting phrases and everything. Since it was to be a recruiting session and not a tactics one, we did not give too many orders. We mainly just reminded you to keep chanting and using the recruiting words and phrases.  Next week we should hopefully be able to get even more! Today we got maybe 36-38 troops on at most but next week we might have 45 or more! It is just a difference 7-9 troops guys! We can be sure to pull it off with just a bit more ounces of sweat and determination.  I also heard there was a football game going on today. England vs the world. I don’t mind if you watch it while you are on CP during a recruiting just pay attention to orders. Best of luck to England. Overall we didn’t do horrible but we can improve as always.

~Kenneth1000 & Kingfunks

Any Questions: Just Email!

Hello ACP,

I couldn’t think about what to post about and I found out how to make myself an email with the @ArmyofCP part after my name. It may have .eu.tf next to it but I made a silly little phrase out of that :). In fact, I do specialize in European questions and will not be able to answer many questions on the American side of the ACP. But questions as a whole can be answered by just emailing that email. Remember, don’t add the bit in red just the “Kingfunks4@ArmyofCP.eu.tf”. I will talk through what you can and cannot do with emailing this email 😉

Continue reading