Hide Your Kids, Hide Your Wife

Hi ACP,

“I almost got my brains blasted out the other day but other than that I have nothing to say.

Okay this was back in October, around Halloween on I think Klondike. I was almost assassinated for the second time. The records have now been declassified. So here’s the story. I was at my cottage one night. Doing the usual Ken stuff like making tea. I usually drink tea without milk or sugar. But I was feeling lucky and I put a sugar cube in this time.  As I reached for my jar of sugar cubes near the window. I saw the glistening of a sniper’s scope. He shot and missed. He blew up my Chinese teapot and my old Victorian style kettle like thing. My windows broke. He missed the first shot by only a few inches and I dove for cover under the cupboards. I grabbed my revolver out and called the ACP Klondike Metropolitan Police. Knowing I was the ACP Leader, they got here in 5 minutes. The assassin had left and on the ground where he was, was this picture of me in his sights. Chilling story eh?

============================================================

These days have been really quite boring. Not that all of you are boring or that I am getting bored of ACP, but nothing very very exciting is happening, and all the new stuff has already been posted by others. I want to ask you guys what you find exciting and any things you would like me to post about. I am done asking you questions, I already know too much!

I also got a new iTunes gift-card. I am not up to date with any of your hip hop and rap stuff though considering I listen to two to three hundred year old music written by badass European composers. If you would like to make any suggestions on what is “cool” nowadays go ahead.  If there are any people who likes classical music as well, I would appreciate your suggestions immensely. I also listen to the bagpipes believe it or not.

Finally, what do you guys think spying is useful for? What kind’s of things do you think you can learn about the enemy from spying? How important do you think it actually is? How much of an effect does it play in the winning of battles or wars? Do you consider spying fun? This is all in relation with that new CPAC post.

Anyways good day. I hope you had fun at the party! We have a battle with SWAT tomorrow! Don’t forget!

~Kenneth1000