Brigades/President of CP/SSACP

Last week I mentioned that Brigades would actually have a purpose starting next week.  So here’s what I want to do with them.  I want Brigade Leaders to make sites for their Brigade, where they will be able to schedule regular patrols, recruiting, parties, whatever.  So the following people need to get to work making a site:

  • The Jungle N
  • Cooltiger413
  • Casiusbrutus
  • Hattrick
  • Nodear
  • Meggis1234

Here is the suggested URL for your site:

acp[brigade name]brigade.wordpress.com

Ex. acpalphabrigade.wordpress.com

When you finish, let me know, and I’ll add the link to the Blogroll.  I will also be updating the Brigades so that you have a more up-to-date list.  To help you get the site up and running, Generals of your Brigade will be Admins (some Brigades have two Generals, so you are Co-Leaders), Lt. Generals are Editors, and Major Generals are Authors.  The sites will be used for scheduling and reporting patrols, recruiting, etc.  Let me know if you have any questions.  I’m pretty good with WordPress stuff…

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

In other news, there’s a poll for President of Club Penguin (I believe Big Balla was the last one, correct me if I’m wrong…).  Anyway, here is the link:

http://governmentofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/2009/02/03/primary-elections-for-the-president-of-club-penguin/

There are a bunch of different polls for the different parties, but I would suggest voting for me in the Equality Party, Jedi in the Revolution Party, and Shab in the Independence Party.  Beyond that, a vote for a fellow ACP soldier can’t be a bad vote 😉 .

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

In SSACP news, SSACP has decided to go forward with the war, so I wish them the best of luck.  ACP will not be helping either side.  If you need an explanation, please ask me personally, because it is fairly complicated…

Also, with the server stuff, I added Icicle back to the list due to popular demand, but if leaders want to make suggestions, please edit them into the post about the servers.

If you still have a flag to submit, you can submit it HERE, or just comment the link.

That’s all for now! 😉

~Boomer

P.S.~Check the SSACP site for updates on that stuff…