Disbandment/New elections

Slider: Whats going on with Divisions?

Hello ACP!

I have had a bunch of complaints recently about senate, and with low attendance, I disbanded senate April 3, 2011 at 12:00 AM EDT. I’m sorry to the senators who were there and wanted to participate. But now, we are going to start with reelections.

Here’s my plan for the next week or so

1. Until Monday, we will be having nominations. You must be a Brigadier General or up.

2. After Monday comes, I will be dividing the candidates into polls based off of randomness.

3. I will then count up the votes after a week has passed. The person with the highest votes wins!

4. I will schedule the first senate meeting soon afterwards.

SO NOW FINALLY NEW ELECTIONS! IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO NOMINATE YOURSELF, HERE IS THE FORM (REMEMBER, YOU CAN ONLY BE BRIGADIER GENERAL AND UP TO BE NOMINATED)

Name:

ACP Rank:

Reason why you want to be in ACP:

Campaign site/speech:

That’s all I got.

President Jcapp64,

P.S. any questions can be answered at acp.jcapp64@gmail.com