Practice Battle with the Nachos

Hello ACP. This is my first official post in ACP, and I’d just like to make a short introduction of myself.

As you can see, I’m K H I M O, you’re Commander General(3ic). I’ve been in  A LOT of armies, and have had many high ranks, but that’s all out the window now. My main focus is ACP, and I plan to be a great 3rd In Command. I’m from Europe, and I love to be mostly naked on CP *wary*.  I have many friends in ALL armies, and I love to have fun. Posting isn’t really my strong side, but I know how to lead a battle very well.

Now that we got that behind us, time to get down to business.

It has come to the attention of ACP that we have trouble getting our troops off of chat on cp, which can be a BIG problem during battles. That’s why I’m scheduling a practice battle with the Nachos, no one likes training against air…

We have been doing great lately, but I know we can do better than this. The ACP should be able to make WALLS, not lines. That’s why we need this practice battle, to get bigger and better at battles. It’s time to dominate.

❗ IF WE GET MORE THAN 4 FULL CHATS, THERE WILL BE PROMOTIONS ❗

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME ❗

ACP vs Nachos

When ➡ Saturday, April 23

Where ➡ Grizzly, Snow Forts

Times

➡ 3:30 PM EST

➡ 2:30 PM CST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

➡ 12:30 PM PST

➡ 8:30 PM GMT

BE ON ACP CHAT

https://i1.wp.com/www.happyzebra.com/images/us-time-zone-map.gif

K H I M O

ACP Commander General