Mittens

Acp is of course not helping Uma or SSACP in the invasion for mittens tomorrow. I believe it is a no allies battle. There are two things that are annoying me about Uma tho.

One is the fact that Uma has lied about what I did when I was leader. I DID NOT give Uma all of mittens. For Uma to help Acp when all the other armys where going to attack, I said I would give Uma 1/2 of mittens and about 5 other servers including Muluk. Uma did not help Acp but they did stay neutral so I gave them the servers as a thanks.

Two is Uma challenging the fact that Acp had mittens. They believe that they had it since Theo was leader. In fact ssacp and uma each had 1/2 of it until ssacp was hacked and died. Since ssacp was closest to acp, it was originally created to be a spy organization for acp, acp got the half of mittens. Uma never had all of mittens and as one of the presidents of Dracp I give SSACP the half of mittens that Acp owns. If Uma denys this then I believe it is challenging Acp and it brings Acp into it.

THE BATTLE TOMORROW SHOULD BE A NO ALLIES BATTLE SO ONLY SSACP MEMBERS AND UMA MEMBERS CAN FIGHT, NO EXTRA PPL DRESSING IN AN ARMYS UNIFORM. IF I MAKE IT I WILL CHECK RANDOM PPL TO SEE IF THEY R ON THE RANKS.

 

Shab

42 Responses

  1. W00t first comment!!

  2. Join the EACP click on me to join!

  3. HI IM A DAWG4, IM A ACP SERGEANT, BUT I HAVE MY OWN ARMY (CPAD) BUT CAN WE FIGHT IN THE BATTLE. BECAUSE THE CPAD IS KINDA HATES THE UMA……………………

  4. But it says yo are AUstin 😕

  5. the lfp will join against the uma and with the acp boomer comment if you want to support us

  6. i thought you were the elites max

  7. im going camping. weird, right?

  8. yep, very weird

  9. NOT

  10. A few things, First, If any ACP wants to help but can’t do to this order, come to the battle as an SSACP. Be on SSACP chat, wear SSACP uniform, ect. Also allies may come to this battle if they wish. SSACP wants all the help it can get.

  11. Guys, Shaboomboom just said in the post the ACP is NOT supporting anyone.

  12. ok this post is basicly telling acp to help ssacp. Why cant you post this on ssacp website instead of here

  13. well im not in SSACP so i can fight with UMA i guess

  14. If acp steps in the war Nachos are helping uma

  15. im part of the ssacp so i can fight

  16. Terr, don’t say that. Nachos will not make a decision if ACP steps in until a High Senate meeting happens and a verdict is made.

  17. One is the fact that Uma has lied about what I did when I was leader. I DID NOT give Uma all of mittens.

    🙄 I guess that’s typical of UMA? I’m not in them so I wouldn’t know.

  18. Im back. And I see SSACP vs UMA is happening? Once again we are not stepping in, but I dont know the full thing that happened, so I wont say anything.

  19. I’m un grounded (for the time being 🙄 ) so ya

  20. i am band for three days so i cant make the upcoming battels but when i get my penguin back i will be at every other battel i can make

  21. […] on The History of Boomer 20tracer1295 on ACP Nationtracer1295 on Rankspeterpenquin on MittensBlack Icer On Old Co… on MittensCtar on Mittenstracer1295 on […]

  22. Mr Green; if you’re in ACP then you shouldn’t really be helping UMA because SSACP is basically a branch of ACP, so if you help UMA you are really attacking SSACP, which, in a way, is attacking ACP.

  23. please change the place with ojso3 because he is banned forever

  24. […] Boomer’s Edit: For the Mittens situation, click HERE. […]

  25. Well id be happy to attend but what time is the battle? because i have to work on my project. 🙄 so i believe i can attend but when is it

  26. HEY THIS IS TELLING USE TO HELP SSACP

  27. What if were in both? ( which im not ) Just cause i want to know. .)

  28. 😉 ( srry )

  29. MITTENS BELOGS TO THE BLACK ARMY ACP!!! AND IF U ADMIT THAT I WILL HELP U DRIVE UMA OUT OF IT. ALSO WATS UP WITH THIS ALLIANCE WERE DO I GO TO MAKE IT HAPPEN CHAT?

  30. […] information on the Mittens situation click HERE for ACP information, or HERE for SSACP […]

  31. i started the acp on January 30th and i would like to attend the battle of mittens, plz give me an answer if i can come or not

  32. January 30th 2009

  33. nvm im not going to

  34. im not a ssacp but i fought and won but lots of people from ssacp logged off in the middle

  35. THERES A SHADOW TROOP ON MITTINS

  36. THERE PLANING A INVASION

  37. THEY WENT SOMEWHERE

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!